gallery Day 10 of My 30 Days of Kink

20120518-193047.jpg

Day 10: What are your hard limits?
Hmmmm, no activities that involve urine, feces or blood!! There is no way in hell that I’m going to partake in these things, sorry…for obvious reasons, I have a hard limit against extreme degradation & humiliation. I LOVE animals,but not in my sexual activities. I had a guy tell me he wanted me to be his nigger whore; I guess since I blocked his ass, that would be a hard limit. I don’t like guns, so anything involving that would be a big hell, fucking no on my part. I am not a fan of chocking and I don’t want to have someone make me pass out.
It’s really hard for me to say what I absolutely will not do, since I’m still quite new to the lifestyle (well, at least the acting on my desires part).

4 comments

  1. With some of those, with trusted dominants, you can just say things scare you… I had breath/choke play as a hard limit of mine for awhile, but wow… when you really trust a guy enough to let him wrap his hand around your throat while he’s pounding you… it’s pretty hot. 🙂

    and, for each their own. Definitely start with more limits than you even think you need. Sometimes shit can surface in play that you didn’t think would bother you, but does. Communication is key. Really, really important to stand up for yourself and communicate how you feel about things, whether good or bad. A good dom will respect that and play off of it… making it better for both of you.

    Like

  2. A good Sir will respect your hard limits with a religious zealotry….but also place you in situations that will, by their nature, allow you at your pace to dip your toes in the deep end and see how it feels. In short, They should force Doubt & Trust to collide and allow you to make your choice how to respond. Its my experience that I often know Leigh (my submissive) is capable of far more than she herself wants to admit. Together we have broken through many glass barriers. So while I share many of your admitted hard limits and agree that they hold no interest to me, I would admit the knowledge of them is delicious information to me savored, respected…..and within agreed upon conditions, abused.

    Like

Give it to me

