Elusive Release or I Need to Cum

English: Multiple men engaged in sexual activi...
English: Multiple men engaged in sexual activity with a single woman. Deutsch: Mehrere Männer verkehren mit einer Frau, sexuelle Praktik heißt Gangbang. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

If you’ve read any of my previous posts, then you know that I’m somewhat of an “innocent” when it comes to partnered/or unpartnered sexual activity. Actually, when it comes to my imagination and the erotica that I write, I could pass for a piece of top notch pussy….Unfortunately, none of those things are helpful to my current situation. My pretty brown pussy has been pulsing & aching to be touched and filled since early this morning. I’ve tried throughout the day to provide some relief for the situation; I alternated between anal beads and a plug. I even broke out the new “all over” body massager that I purchased w/the Amazon card I received for Mother’s Day. I hope it will be a gift that keeps on giving.
I HAVE BEEN ON THE EDGE ALL DAY!!!! I haven’t used that present for several hours,but my pussy is still pulsing. I can feel that awesome sensation that occurs in the perineum and my  ass when it’s being stimulated. But it’s being elusive, that all powerful orgasm that I have felt like I was on the precipice of having since 8, this morning. Damn you! You start on my clit tingling and pulsing,then the vibration starts to spread out of the chocolate covered cherry..mmmm, it’s right there…..omg, omg, omg, I need to cum so bad….
I know what’s wrong; why this complete body encompassing orgasm has burst out my sacred lotus flower…..
I NEED MY SIR/DOM/MASTER TO TELL ME TO CUM…..

Give it to me

