Feeling Lost

I’m in a state of self discovery, perhaps even in the process of reinvention…at times it’s scary as fuck! How do you figure out what you should be doing with your life when you don’t even know where to begin?
I didn’t realize that my need for someone to please and make proud was so great. I miss having a Daddy that can praise and reprimand me. I have a need to feel needed, a great desire to be useful…..but I’m at a place where I don’t know how to make any of it happen.

Give it to me

