I think the way people are treating you is quite rude and so unnecessarily it’s unreal, of course you’re entitled to your own opinion and they can’t judge you so harshly when they’ve not exactly been saints their whole lives

char-char-mander:

Yup, like seriously, if someone has a problem unfollow me, its that simple, ive said my peace

Lol, you’re being judged cause you made a racist statement. You absolutely have a right to express your opinion. You also have the responsibility to deal with the negative reactions to it. I know what I’m saying isn’t going to phase you…FYI—-I’ve never lived in the hood, so you should come up with a different insult for me than hood rat. It would definitely behoove you.

Give it to me

