image

littlegirllost77:

lotus-flower74:

I was married for almost fifteen years, before I figured out I was bi. Don’t get me wrong, I always had some fantasies that involved women. I had absolutely no idea that I am submissive. In fact, most people who know me would laugh if I said that. However, it doesn’t make it any less real. Life is about learning and growing, and hopefully self acceptance.

IT DOESN’T MATTER WHEN YOU DISCOVER THESE THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF…YOU DESERVE TO BE TRUE TO YOURSELF

Sometimes easier said than done…

It wasn’t easy at all…but it’s what I had to do to start to heal.

Give it to me

