Slave for the Cause by Kimiko Phoenix 

“Well, the members of the club I belong to have been talking about doing some kind of charity event.”


“The club you belong to? As in the sex club you belong to?”


“Jules, it’s a BDSM club not a sex club. Some of the members never do anything sexual while they’re there.” ” You wouldn’t be required to do anything sexual during the fundraiser.”


“Fine, what will I have to do? “


“We’ve been talking about holding a slave auction; the event will raise a lot of money for Youth Haven and you just might have a little fun in the process.” 


Julie couldn’t help noticing the mischievous grin that Zane had on his face. What am I getting myself into? It can’t be life threatening, this is Zane after all, and though he may tease the hell out of me he would never let anyone hurt me.

Julie took a deep breath as she tried to calm her nerves. She opened her mouth to speak several times, and finally forced the words to come out.

“What exactly do you mean by ‘slave auction’, Zane? “

“Damn, I must be desperate for funds if my black ass is seriously considering participating in something called  a ‘slave auction’,” Jules said, as she closed her eyes and began to rub the bridge of her nose.

Give it to me

