gallery I Got To Live Out One Of My Biggest Fantasies

20120502-164816.jpg

Guess what….Today, I got to live out my top fantasy! For as long as I can remember(well, at least a year and a half anyway), I’ve wanted to know what it felt like to have a riding crop taken to my ass and for a Dom to make me cum. I can officially cross that off of my bucket list after this afternoon ;).
It was amazing when he put the clothes pins on my nipples, I had to bite my lip to keep from cuming. Then when he started using the crop on my ass, I couldn’t help it and I came instantly. Fortunately, I was with a very nice Dom who encourages me to cum; I have a problem with cuming and feeling out of control because of incidents in my past, he knows this and has been working with me on this issue. Well, there was no problem at all once that crop swatted my ass & pussy. Something occurred this afternoon that surprised me, I’ve always thought that there is no way in hell that I’m going to let someone put a leash and collar on me EVER. Good thing my Dom doesn’t only listen to my words, he also listens to my body. He realized that there were things that my mind said a big HELL NO to, but he discovered my body didn’t have the same reaction. So today, when he put that collar around my neck my nipples became as hard as Hershey’s Kisses, and my pussy was gushing like Old Faithful.
I’m glad that I was able to have such an amazing time today, since tomorrow I’ll be having surgery. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to have my Dom spank, bind, finger or kiss me for awhile…but, he said it is more important to have the surgery and we’ll have plenty of time after I’ve healed. I guess this time I’ll listen to my Dom and my head, because my body totally wants to spend more time getting spanked……Well, except for the part that I’m having surgery on, it’s vehemently protesting.

4 comments

Give it to me